Dealer-Reps


WIT Contract

Matt McBride
P: (678) 643-9403
E: MattMcBride@witcontract.com


Tracy Bennett
P: (770) 851-3999
E: tracybennett@witcontract.com

Interface NW

Bill Franz
M: (206) 718-3322
E: billfranzinw@gmail.com

PHOENIX


Sales West Group

Shannon Curatolo
P: (480) 363-8688
E: shannon@saleswestgroup.net


Melanie Vindivich
P: (253) 732-2595
E: melanie@saleswestgroup.net


Chris Rhodes
P: (602) 317-0165
E: chris@saleswestgroup.net

TUCSON


Sales West Group

Terry Dubay
P: (520) 405-5080
E: terry.dubay@comcast.net

Innovative

Mark Willoughby
Central Regional Manager
P: (513) 535-5460
E: mwilloughby@innovativeworkspaces.com

SF BAY AREA


HAT Contract

Tony Glaves
M: (650) 799-1329
E: tony@hatcontract.com


Brian McNay
M: (408) 499-5792
E: brian@hatcontract.com


Andrew Cicisly
VP of Sales
M: (408) 690-6370
E: andrew@hatcontract.com


Matt Bass
Regional Sales Manager
M: (805) 501-6642
E: matt@hatcontract.com

SACRAMENTO


MAC Contract Solutions

Joe McGinley
M: (775) 745-6414
E: joe@maccontractsolutions.com


George Soles
M: (209) 541-9431
E: gsoles11@gmail.com

ORANGE COUNTY | SAN DIEGO COUNTY


HAT Contract

Kristin Mehl
Regional Sales Manager
M: (949) 683-7016
E: Kristin@hatcontract.com

LOS ANGELES | INLAND EMPIRE | TRI-COUNTIES


Charles Mullins
Regional Sales Manager
M: (310) 597-3696
E: Charles@hatcontract.com

Branch Basics Design

Courtney Johnson
Principal
P: (720) 636-0391
courtney@branchbasicsdesign.com

Kilcoyne Associates

Michael Kilcoyne
P: (978) 808-4807
E: mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com


Stacie Pettazzoni
P: (978) 204-0805
E: spettazzoni@kilassoc.com

Facility & Design Resource

Matt Boyle
P: (610) 715-5380
E: mboyle@fdrpa.com


Dwight Johnson
P: (610) 657-1256
E: djohnson@fdrpa.com


Tim Kalberer
P: (215) 880-6921
E: tkalberer@fdrpa.com

Fiorentino & Co.

Patricia Fiorentino
P: (813) 363-7561
E: fioreandcollc@gmail.com


Kevin Langston Sr.
P: (850) 251-1071
E: Klangsr10@gmail.com


Barbara Match
P: (954) 295-7727
E: brm470@aol.com


Pamela Link
P: (813) 417-6448
E: Pamela78333@gmail.com

WIT Contract

Matt McBride
P: (678) 643-9403
E: MattMcBride@witcontract.com


Tracy Bennett
P: (770) 851-3999
E: tracybennett@witcontract.com

Interface NW

Mike Parrish
M: (503) 806-0661
E: mikeinw@comcast.net

Interface NW

Mike Parrish
M: (503) 806-0661
E: mikeinw@comcast.net

CHICAGO | NORTHERN ILLINOIS


Sheridan Contract

Kevin Sheridan
P: (773) 550-9697
E: kevin@sheridancontract.com


Michelle Sheridan
P: (312) 848-5335
E: michelle@sheridancontract.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS


Loomis Contract

Tim Loomis
P: (618) 791-0064
E: tloomis@loomiscontract.com


Jim Loomis
P: (816) 916-7616
E: jloomis@loomiscontract.com

Stemle & Associates

Adam Stemle
P: (317) 727-1905
E: adam.stemle@stemle.com


Steve Stemle
P: (317) 727-7107
E: steve.stemle@stemle.com

Loomis Contract

Tim Loomis
P: (618) 791-0064
E: tloomis@loomiscontract.com


Jim Loomis
P: (816) 916-7616
E: jloomis@loomiscontract.com

Loomis Contract

Tim Loomis
P: (618) 791-0064
E: tloomis@loomiscontract.com


Jim Loomis
P: (816) 916-7616
E: jloomis@loomiscontract.com

Stemle & Associates

Adam Stemle
P: (317) 727-1905
E: adam.stemle@stemle.com


Jenny Weaver
P: (502) 604-4023
E: jenny.weaver@stemle.com

Innovative

Mark Willoughby
Central Regional Manager
P: (513) 535-5460
E: mwilloughby@innovativeworkspaces.com

Kilcoyne Associates

Michael Kilcoyne
P: (978) 808-4807
E: mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com


Stacie Pettazzoni
P: (978) 204-0805
E: spettazzoni@kilassoc.com

Capital Solutions

Chris Rommel
P: (301) 633-8426
E: chris@mycsidc.com


Tonie Rommel
P: (301) 266-3664
E: tonie@mycsidc.com

Kilcoyne Associates

Michael Kilcoyne
P: (978) 808-4807
E: mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com


Stacie Pettazzoni
P: (978) 204-0805
E: spettazzoni@kilassoc.com

Innovative

Mark Willoughby
Central Regional Manager
P: (513) 535-5460
E: mwilloughby@innovativeworkspaces.com

w d frederickson, inc.

Wayne D Frederickson
P: (612) 867-1579
E: wayne@wdfrep.com


Susan H Lowry
P: (612) 910-6393
E: susan@wdfrep.com


Mary E W Stimson
P: (612) 505-3360
E: mary@wdfrep.com

Innovative

Mark Willoughby
Central Regional Manager
P: (513) 535-5460
E: mwilloughby@innovativeworkspaces.com

Loomis Contract

Tim Loomis
P: (618) 791-0064
E: tloomis@loomiscontract.com


Jim Loomis
P: (816) 916-7616
E: jloomis@loomiscontract.com

Interface NW

Mike Parrish
M: (503) 806-0661
E: mikeinw@comcast.net

Loomis Contract

Tim Loomis
P: (618) 791-0064
E: tloomis@loomiscontract.com


Jim Loomis
P: (816) 916-7616
E: jloomis@loomiscontract.com

RENO


MAC Contract Solutions

Joe McGinley
M: (775) 745-6414
E: joe@maccontractsolutions.com


George Soles
M: (209) 541-9431
E: gsoles11@gmail.com

LAS VEGAS


SalesWest Group

Dan Curatolo
P: (480) 510-1415
E: dan@saleswestgroup.net

Kilcoyne Associates

Michael Kilcoyne
P: (978) 808-4807
E: mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com


Stacie Pettazzoni
P: (978) 204-0805
E: spettazzoni@kilassoc.com

Facility & Design Resource

Matt Boyle
P: (610) 715-5380
E: mboyle@fdrpa.com


Dwight Johnson
P: (610) 657-1256
E: djohnson@fdrpa.com


Tim Kalberer
P: (215) 880-6921
E: tkalberer@fdrpa.com

Sales West Group

Shannon Curatolo
P: (480) 363-8688
E: shannon@saleswestgroup.net


Chris Rhodes
P: (602) 317-0165
E: chris@saleswestgroup.net


Terry Dubay
P: (520) 405-5080
E: terry.dubay@comcast.net

UPSTATE NY


Whitermore Inc.

Greg Whitermore
P: (716) 661-3405
E: whitinc@windstream.net


Colin Whitermore
P: (980) 395-4046
E: whitinc@windstream.net


Tom Whitermore
P: (716) 661-3405
E: whitinc@windstream.net

C&C Contracting Group

Rob Cason
P: (704) 651-6101
E: rcason@cccontractgroup.com


Jon Cohan
P: (704) 936-7816
E: jcohan@cccontractgroup.com

w d frederickson, inc.

Wayne D Frederickson
P: (612) 867-1579
E: wayne@wdfrep.com


Susan H Lowry
P: (612) 910-6393
E: susan@wdfrep.com


Mary E W Stimson
P: (612) 505-3360
E: mary@wdfrep.com

Tim O’Neil & Associates

Tim O’Neil
P: (614) 436-4470
E: tim@timoneilassociates.com


Pete D’Amico
P: (614) 436-4470
E: pete@timoneilassociates.com


Jennifer Lindemuth
P: (412) 953-1005
E: jennifer@timoneilassociates.com


Tracey Corbo
P: (440) 949-9604
E: tracey@timoneilassociates.com

SOUTHERN


Stemle & Associates

Adam Stemle
P: (317) 727-1905
E: adam.stemle@stemle.com


Jenny Hardison
P: (615) 512-9688
E: jenny.hardison@stemle.com

Innovative

Mark Willoughby
Central Regional Manager
P: (513) 535-5460
E: mwilloughby@innovativeworkspaces.com

Interface NW

Mike Parrish
M: (503) 806-0661
E: mikeinw@comcast.net

EASTERN


Facility & Design Resource

Matt Boyle
P: (610) 715-5380
E: mboyle@fdrpa.com


Dwight Johnson
P: (610) 657-1256
E: djohnson@fdrpa.com


Tim Kalberer
P: (215) 880-6921
E: tkalberer@fdrpa.com

WESTERN


Tim O’Neil & Associates

Tim O’Neil
P: (614) 436-4470
E: tim@timoneilassociates.com


Pete D’Amico
P: (614) 436-4470
E: pete@timoneilassociates.com


Jennifer Lindemuth
P: (412) 953-1005
E: jennifer@timoneilassociates.com


Tracey Corbo
P: (440) 949-9604
E: tracey@timoneilassociates.com

Kilcoyne Associates

Michael Kilcoyne
P: (978) 808-4807
E: mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com


Stacie Pettazzoni
P: (978) 204-0805
E: spettazzoni@kilassoc.com

C&C Contracting Group

Rob Cason
P: (704) 651-6101
E: rcason@cccontractgroup.com


Jon Cohan
P: (704) 936-7816
E: jcohan@cccontractgroup.com

w d frederickson, inc.

Wayne D Frederickson
P: (612) 867-1579
E: wayne@wdfrep.com


Susan H Lowry
P: (612) 910-6393
E: susan@wdfrep.com


Mary E W Stimson
P: (612) 505-3360
E: mary@wdfrep.com

Stemle & Associates

Adam Stemle
P: (317) 727-1905
E: adam.stemle@stemle.com


Mitzi Rouse
Eastern Tennessee
P: (865) 660-9490
E: mitzi.rouse@stemle.com

HAT Contract

Andrew Cicisly
P: (408) 690-6370
E: andrew@hatcontract.com

EL PASO


Sales West Group

Terry Dubay
P: (520) 405-5080
E: terry.dubay@comcast.net

Unēk Environments

Tanya Keating
P: (801) 633-2383
E: tanya@unek-environments.com

Kilcoyne Associates

Michael Kilcoyne
P: (978) 808-4807
E: mkilcoyne@kilassoc.com


Stacie Pettazzoni
P: (978) 204-0805
E: spettazzoni@kilassoc.com

Capital Solutions

Chris Rommel
P: (301) 633-8426
E: chris@mycsidc.com


Tonie Rommel
P: (301) 266-3664
E: tonie@mycsidc.com

Interface NW

Bill Franz
M: (206) 718-3322
E: billfranzinw@gmail.com

Capital Solutions

Chris Rommel
P: (301) 633-8426
E: chris@mycsidc.com


Tonie Rommel
P: (301) 266-3664
E: tonie@mycsidc.com

Tim O’Neil & Associates

Tim O’Neil
P: (614) 436-4470
E: tim@timoneilassociates.com


Pete D’Amico
P: (614) 436-4470
E: pete@timoneilassociates.com


Jennifer Lindemuth
P: (412) 953-1005
E: jennifer@timoneilassociates.com


Tracey Corbo
P: (440) 949-9604
E: tracey@timoneilassociates.com

Lehman & Associates

Matt Lehman
P: (920) 621-7746
E: matt@lehmanandassociates.com

Branch Basics Design

Courtney Johnson
Principal
P: (720) 636-0319
courtney@branchbasicsdesign.com

Talk to us today about your next project.   INQUIRE NOW >